You have no items in your shopping cart.

Profile image
Excellent.good job.Appreciate your quick action .loved it.thanks .keep the good service as usual.goodluck Siddiq
Rating
Placed on March 7, 2016
Profile image
You always provide great service to both fellow employees and the public. They always walk away with a smile !!! thank you :) Aditya
Rating
Placed on February 9, 2016
Profile image
Once again thankful for the good service given. Highly appreciate. Abdul Raheem Mohammad
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2016
Profile image
Thanks for delivery of item.....plz maintain ur good service like this..... Pravin sharma
Rating
Placed on November 11, 2015
Profile image
Thank you so much Your delivery system is excellent Happy to hear from my loved ones that the cake i sent not only reached before time but was fresh and tasted good. Dr Shaily Shetty
Rating
Placed on May 13, 2015
Profile image
This is the first time I am approaching your service and I liked it very much. Once more Thank you for your prompt service. Arunlal V S
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2014
Profile image
Thank you so much for delivering my items on time. Very impressive service.. thank you so much. Abhilash R.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2014
Profile image
I am highly obliged with ur service..and will be back soon to purchase something. Thanks.. MOHIT SHARMA
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2014
Profile image
Its really help me to surprise my best friend, Thank you all for the support that gave to me Cheers !! Dinusha Mahagamage
Rating
Placed on June 18, 2014
Profile image
My second time shopping with you was awesome. The payment process is very smooth and faster. Bang on delivery ! Kudos :)Keep it up and bring more exciting combinations... Gracias for your efforts :) Kinnery
Rating
Placed on June 18, 2014
Profile image
Thank you so much for your service. Highly appreciating your quick response Rohit
Rating
Profile image
Thank you for your timely delivery of Order... APPRECIATE YOUR SERVICES. Ch.Ramkumar
Rating
Profile image
Thank u very much for delivering the order. Rose
Rating
Profile image
Thank you so much for the prompt delivery . The cake was received quite by surprise and greatly enjoyed. Chaitanya
Rating
Profile image
Thank you very much. Much appreciated. Manish
Rating
Profile image
Thanks so much ! Am very happy with your service ! Dr AniruddhaMalpani
Rating
Profile image
Thank you very much....awesome. Hariharasudhan
Rating
Profile image
I wanna thank you for the excellent service which you have provided for me, due to that I gave a big surprise for my dearest one... The delivery was on exact time and cake was really excellent.... Thank you very much for each and every one who's behind GWL.... I wish you all the best for the future services... I will defenitly refer your services to my friends and reatives too... THANKSSSSS arun joy
Rating
Profile image
Thank you very much! Jean
Rating
Profile image
Thanks a lot!! AshimSengupta
Rating
Profile image
Thanks ... Appreciate your help. Satheesh
Rating
Profile image
Thanks so much. Sayantan Banerjee
Rating
Profile image
Thanks for delivering the gift on time......ill surely do my further shopping from your site. FathimaMizaj
Rating
Profile image
Hi, Thank you, much appreciated. Ravila
Rating
Profile image
Its highly appreciated. Delivery was on time and bucket was very nice. I ll recommend this site to my friends. Nikunj
Rating
Profile image
Thank you. Dinesh Jhunjhunwala
Rating
Profile image
Thank you. EmelitaEpes
Rating
Profile image
Thanks a lot for your kind mail. I appreciate your service. I will definetly contact you for further orders/gifts if any. Dr Praveen Nair
Rating
Profile image
Thanks a lot!! Sourav
Rating
Profile image
Thank you very much. your work is much appreciated. Saroj
Rating
Profile image
Thanks, I am delighted with your promptness, & customer service. Have a good day. Manish
Rating
Profile image
Many Thanks!!! It has always been a pleasure to have placed order with Giftswithlove.com. Appreciate your quick responses and customer service. Shveta Naidu
Rating
Profile image
Hiii thanks for the gift delivering. Tom
Rating
Profile image
THANK YOU VERY MUCH...I JUST GOT CALL FROM SISTER,THE ORDER HAS BEEN DELIVERED... THANKS AGAIN Manish
Rating
Profile image
Thanks! for having the delivery done. My brother confirmed awhile back that he received the parcel. Raquel
Rating
Profile image
I am glad to know that my order has been delivered promptly. Thank You. Deepthi
Rating
Profile image
Hi! Quite a few reasons to thank you: 1. Prompt return call by your help desk person (I'm really sorry that I cannot remember her name) 2. She actually located the cake for me, on the website. 3. It was a heart shaped chocolate truffle cake. I wanted a round shaped one. The shape was changed and the cake delivered in time. 4. From all reports its was an absolutely delicious cake! Thanks once again. Anamika
Rating
Profile image
Thanks for your information and just rcvd the call that they have rcvd the gift. We will take your service in future also. Karan
Rating
Profile image
Thank you so much! Mom enjoyed it! Denny Koshy
Rating
Profile image
Awesome!!! Thank you so much!! Lakshmi N Krishnan
Rating
Profile image
Hi, Thanks for your support.I am happy with your service Shadmani
Rating
Profile image
Thank You for the promptness. It's admired. T.Ramanathan
Rating
Profile image
Thank you for the great service. Mansi Shah
Rating
Profile image
Great! Thanks! Jissy
Rating
Profile image
Many Thanks for your reply, you guys are great. No wonder I've been using your service to deliver gifts to india since past 3 years now. Arjun
Rating
Profile image
Thank you so much.... :) It was worth it :) Praveen bahety
Rating
Profile image
Thank you very much! priya
Rating
Profile image
Thanks a lot !!!! I appriciate the on time delivary !!! Keep it up Manoj
Rating
Profile image
Thanks for the service and for the delivery of the gift on time. expecting the best service in the future also. Girish Kumar G
Rating
Profile image
Thank you for the same! Appreciate your quick response. Pratima
Rating
Profile image
Thanks a lot for your service. Gauree
Rating
Profile image
Hi, Thank Very much. Excellent quality and delivery on time. Great work xPressions team! Ram
Rating
Profile image
The order was delivered on time and was of good quality. Appreciate your efforts. Wonderful customer care services.Looking forward to avail your services in future. Amit Dhawan
Rating
Profile image
I Appreciate your service and feedback. Delivery has been received. Prakash
Rating
Profile image
wow great job. The item was delivered. Thank u. well done....hope ur business gt prospers! Thank you. See u in next order KALIA
Rating
Profile image
Thanks to send the cake Bena
Rating
Profile image
Thank you so much !!!! :) Louise Sequeira
Rating
Profile image
Thank you for your help, the delivery was done on time. Thanks alot. Kamal
Rating
Profile image
Thank You for the replacement cake..It was a very nice gesture..this cake was a very nice one. But mch of our guests cudnt enjoy it as the occation was over..bt our children at home did enjoy it..we acknowledge your effort Ananya
Rating
Profile image
I am a very pleased member with GWL and always do any of my bookings with GWL Louise
Rating
Profile image
Thank you very much! Mathew Idichandy
Rating
Profile image
Thank you for your excellent serivice. I appreciate making the effort to complete your order. Thanks again Veni
Rating
Profile image
Thank you very much for the update. I have got the confirmation of the delivery and appreciate your service. Sajith
Rating
Profile image
Thanks so much for delivering my order on time! You rock! Pravesh
Rating
Profile image
The order has reached the intended person on time, and thanks for the prompt service. It really made our day ! NirmalaJomea Shine
Rating
Profile image
Thank you. It was a great service. In fact I did not expect the gifts to get delivered on the 12th. Once again thanks a lot Regards Surej
Rating
Profile image
Thank you very much! You will be getting more business from me Mathew Idichandy
Rating
Profile image
Thank you Anjali Hariharan
Rating
Profile image
Great, thank you very much for the confirmation and for the cashback offer Sonia
Rating
Profile image
Thanks for the personalized service. Tom
Rating
Profile image
Thank you for the confirmation, it has been a pleasure doing business with you YolandeBierlie
Rating
Profile image
Wonderful!!!! Thank you very much Anish
Rating
Profile image
Thank you so much for your timely service. My friends have received the gift at the right time and in good condition. Once again thank you Vishnu
Rating
Profile image
Thanks for ur wonderful service :) Rashmi Shankar
Rating
Profile image
I am happy with your service. I would like to continue shopping with you and thankyou for the discount offer provided Shyamu
Rating
Profile image
Dear, Thanks for your excellent timely delivery! We'll definitely consider business with you next time. Have a great day! UT
Rating
Profile image
Thank you very much for the in time delivery Praneel
Rating
Profile image
Hi, Thanks a lot for this – appreciate your service, Sriram
Rating
Profile image
I have received a confirmation from the recipient that the delivery has already arrived to the correct location. Thank you very much for your excellent service. I appreciate it very much Laura
Rating
Profile image
Would like to extend my thanks for the overall service. My wife has already recieved the gift. This is one of the best services i have come accross and that too - very much in time. My wife she just called me and I could hear the happiness in her voice. Thanks for making this happen. I would recommend you to my overseas friends. Keep doing the good job S a j i s H K o n e r i
Rating
Profile image
Thanks for your prompt delivery of the items, though I missed to select chocolatesin the order. Appreciate that Jimmy
Rating
Profile image
The order was delivered correctly and promptly on time..... Thanx for the services Amit
Rating
Profile image
I APPRECIATE UR BUSINESS Jean
Rating
Profile image
Thanx a lot. U made my day John
Rating
Profile image
Hi, Thanks for your service! You have done a great job! Bindu M
Rating
Profile image
Thanks a million for doing that in such a short time.....once again thankyou..i mean it...take care Inderjit Singh
Rating
Profile image
Thanks for your good service... Anish
Rating
Profile image
Thank you for your immediate response and settling the requirement. Very good and efficient service. I am your customer for ever. Thanks again n v krishnan
Rating
Profile image
Thanks for the delivery in time and prompt. Bose
Rating
Profile image
Thank you for delivering before time Manzoor
Rating
Profile image
to Thank you for making it so great and surprising, as you guys have delivered it on time even though my order placement was delayed at night. Your Products/ Services had exceeded my expectation in its Quality, Quantity and Service. I appreciate your professional effort in making our special moments so greatful and memorable, as being the messenger to convey our emotions through these gifts and wishes. Keep up the same, Coz you guys have a long way to go..... I would like NavasSubair
Rating
Profile image
Thank you very much for delivering the order in stipulated and promised time. The service is excellent.I would like to to avail this service again. Thank you. Dr. Sandeep
Rating
Profile image
I am Anita and i placed my online order with you on 13 of july , to be delivered by 16 of july and you really did a wonderful job that met my expectations.I am thankful to you for making it so easy because it's really hard to make your loved ones happy when you are far away.I never know about you when i was in indiai just found you on internet and felt that your service is relaible.Thanksalot Anita
Rating
Profile image
I Appreciate. Thank you. Shreyash
Rating
Profile image
It's great that my gift is being delivered today only. Good business day &Happy weekend BinduDubey
Rating
Profile image
Thanks, Appreciate your Service SivakumarSadasivan
Rating
Profile image
Thank you for delivery!!! Rakhi
Rating
Profile image
Thankyou very much for looking into this. I appreciate your sincere response. Will be more than happy to do business with you Harini
Rating
Profile image
Great! Thanks Shallu for all your help. Hope to do business again! Ezhilan
Rating
Profile image
Thanks a lot for loooking into the matter. I really appreciate the efforts you have taken Manish
Rating
Profile image
Thank you for resending the parcel. Appreciate all the help. Charmaine Tellis
Rating
Profile image
Hi my heartful thanks to u people, u guys rock... thankssssssssssssssssss a lotttttttttttt for delivery.... pavankumar
Rating
Profile image
Thank you very much for your prompt and efficient service. Angie
Rating
Profile image
Thank you this is simply awesome Anjali
Rating
Profile image
Its alright wish your' l good luck and all the best for the future. Will continue using your services in future,keep up the good job you guys are doing. May God Bless Your' l. Thank You Julian Joseph
Rating
Profile image
Thank you for the prompt action and corrective measures SharathKongot
Rating
Profile image
Thanks a lot. I wasn't aware of your site. I am impressed with the service and appreciate a lot. I shall certainley use the service again. Ravi
Rating
Profile image
Thanks a ton. I'm really happy and satisfied with the delivery and quality of product. I really look forward to use and recommend your services again in future. Keep up the good work Ashish
Rating
Profile image
Thank you for delivering!! hope to transact with you more and more Ambika
Rating
Profile image
Thank you again and appreciate the help. Also I want to give a feedback that the recipients were very delighted with the gifts... Arun
Rating
Profile image
Thanks for the delivery. My valentine was happy. Keep up the good work! Sunil Sharma
Rating
Profile image
Thanks! the order has been delivered. Krishna
Rating
Profile image
Thank you very much for the wonderful service! Appreciate your service and prompt reply. Jayshree
Rating
Profile image
Thank you very much for your service !! We received the gift JUSTIN JAMES
Rating
Profile image
Thanks Shallu for your prompt reply,i really appreciate that Rakesh Shetty
Rating
Profile image
Thanx for your prompt delivery of the order. It was received on time SharathKongot
Rating
Profile image
I appreciate your response. Raj
Rating
Profile image
Thanks for the update. Let me confirm it with Sajna. Thanks a lot for your service Faisal
Rating
Profile image
Thanks a lot for your response. I have confirmed and the order has been received. Kunal
Rating
Profile image
Thanks for Delivering My Gift Savin
Rating
Profile image
Thanks,Your company is very efficient & the services are appreciated ParveenSibal
Rating
Profile image
Thanks. Appreciate the prompt attention Jagan
Rating
Profile image
Thanks a Lot guys for your prompt and professional gift delivery service. You have not delivery the gift but deliver my feelings to my wife. I appreciate your service and will recommend the same to all my friends and colleagues Anil
Rating
Profile image
I would like to thank you for the prompt delivery of the flowers and to let you know howthrilled and impressed the recipient was. I will definitely use your service again. Thomas
Rating
Profile image
My order gets delivered as per mentioned date. Thanks & regards to your serverice Dharma Raja S
Rating
Profile image
Thank you for your efficient service. The order is delivered. I really appreciate the delivery on time after some bad experiences I had previously. Keep it up! Richa
Rating
Profile image
Thank you very much for your prompt delivery. I will be placing my second order next week. Thanks once again Sofia Johnson
Rating
Profile image
Thanks a lot! I will recommend your website to my friends here in the USA, excellent service! Kavi
Rating
Profile image
Thank you very much for delivery of cake. We received it yesterday evening. Thanks once again Paul Dany
Rating
Profile image
Thanks for the perfect delivery time..... it reached to the place where I want it to be... Thanks for your service, I hope to continue your service for future..... Bharani
Rating
Profile image
Thanks for re-delivering the excellent quality cake to our family in HYD. They were very happy to receive that.Infuture, I will contact you again for further deliveries... Thanks for your best co-operaton with me Sai
Rating
Profile image
Thank you very much. I greatly appreciate this. Jigar Shah
Rating
Profile image
Thank you for that consideration! I hope to continue this service with you in future too and am very pleased with the service to have the deliver the gifts in the right time Saneesh
Rating
Profile image
Thanks a lot for your service. The quality of order was really good. All the best for future Chanchal
Rating
Profile image
I highly appreciate the efficiency shown by your company. This will keep me coming back to you for occasions. Thanks once again. keep it going Aditi Roy
Rating
Profile image
Thank you for your services..i will surely come back to you people in the future.. and recommend you to many of my friends..thanks for the lovely delivery and most importantly for your prompt updates and replies... God bless leena
Rating
Profile image
Really appreciate u r service Ajay A. Reddy
Rating
Profile image
Thanks a lot for the update. I have just received confirmation of the same. Highly appreciate the service. Thanks again Harish
Rating
Profile image
Thank you very much. I heard that the Cake was delivered on time and it was fresh and in good condition.I really appreciate your service. Kavitha
Rating
Profile image
Good Service...Keep it up Ram
Rating
Profile image
Thank you very much for your quick reply...I really appreciate it.... Smitha
Rating
Profile image
Hi Thank a lot for prompt delivery. The gifts were really really good. Thanks a lot again. Saifnizami
Rating
Profile image
Thanks a lot for the speedy delivery..I appreciate your effort and quick response. Rajini Ram
Rating
Profile image
I appreciate your prompt follow up Response SrikarChinglepet
Rating
Profile image
Thank you, I am totally satisfied by your service. take care all the best. PRAVEEN KOLLUGURI
Rating
Profile image
Hellooo thanks for your promt delivery Reneesh
Rating
Profile image
Thanks. This is appreciated. Anshuk Jain
Rating
Profile image
Thank you. Hakim
Rating
Profile image
Thanks! I will confirm once the gift is received Amit
Rating
Profile image
Thank you so much for the prompt delivery and the for the fresh fruit cake. Thanks again, and let me know of any up comming promotions Surbhi
Rating
Profile image
Thank you for your services! Anonymous
Rating
Profile image
Thank you so much for your timlydelivery.I really appreciate it. Sabeena
Rating
Profile image
Thanks a lot ! Much appreciated VenkyJeyaraman
Rating
Profile image
Thanks for the prompt delivery.. I did hear that the flowers were fresh and beautiful.. Thanks again. Zak
Rating
Profile image
Thank you very much - you are very kind Shivaji Biswas
Rating
Profile image
Thanks for sending them in timely fashion Arpit
Rating
Profile image
Thanks a lot...thanks so much.... God Bless you Harshit
Rating
Profile image
Thanks for the prompt delivery! srikant
Rating
Profile image
It was a pleasant surprise when I heard the news that the 2nd cake was delivered.It was very fresh and tasty. I truely appreciate your gesture. Thank you once again for your prompt action. Arpita
Rating
Profile image
Thanks a lot for the follow-up. The cake has been delivered Chitrali Shah
Rating
Profile image
I understand that the delivery was done on time. Thak you so much! Sai Mohile
Rating
Profile image
Thanks, we received the delivery on time GovindDhume
Rating
Profile image
Thanks a lot for the on time delivery Deepthi
Rating
Profile image
The flowers were delivered today. Thanks for your quick action Savitha
Rating
Profile image
Thanks Bill, I was informed that finally the recipient did receive the delivery of cake !!! Thanks for the efforts , very much appreciated Nitya
Rating
Profile image
Thanks A lot! Silvia Pardo
Rating
Profile image
Thanks for the prompt delivery. The cake was very good.Great Job overall Neeraj
Rating
Profile image
I truly enjoy using your site based on the excellent response and customer serviceI get each time. A very satisfied customer Rina
Rating
Profile image
Thank You. Your help is appreciated Namrata
Rating
Profile image
Hi, I would like to thank you for the keeping me updated with the happenongandwould be glad if you can make the delivery no later than monday and if possible today.Many thanks in advance. uthamanelango
Rating
Profile image
My mother recvd. the roses this morning. Thanx once again Reena
Rating
Profile image
Thank you very much for your confirmation. Your same day delivery service is great.Will pass your site on to my friends Dave
Rating
Profile image
Thank you. Got the chocolates.Will definitely use this site for future orders. VinniSomaiah
Rating
Profile image
Very cute..also both the teddys are adorable Arpita Das
Rating
Profile image
I am writing in a feeb back response for a cake order place for July 26, 2016 for Shanty Jacob with the address of 3-A Abhinav Park, sama Road, Vadodara 390024.The cake was a huge hit with my parents and your service was awesome! From seamless choosing of cake, placing the order, great customer service ( for some queries) to perfect delivery of the perishable item, it speaks voulmes of your firm's professional demeanour and great service! I look forward to use the giftwithlove website in the coming future again. Appreciate your valuable time and attention. Sherin Sonia
Rating
Profile image
Many thanks for the prompt service. Appreciate it !! Isabel PrashantaTiga
Rating
Profile image
Your Dilevery manager was fantastic helped me throughout the process of delivery and great delivery guy also talked politely everytime I called him up in all together a great experience thanks a lot guys keep up the good work ArchitSaxena
Rating
Profile image
Wow These guys are awesome Sending a gift from Hyderabad to Mumbai in few hours before party starts is something impossible and that too a right one to make your beloved is Hmmmmm made simple now I prefer and recommend Gift With Love BharadwajaBidadi
Rating
Profile image
Thanku so much. Really appreciated.......Will surely stick around for next gifting manisha
Rating
Profile image
Really happy with your service..prompt delivery to remote locations also..looking for more business with you in near future..Will definitely recommend it to everyone!!Thanx UpasnaSahu
Rating
Profile image
Its a great experience with GIFTWITHLOVE team I ordered a combo pack of all items to surprise my better half in the occasion of our 3rd marriage anniversary She was very much surprised when she saw the gifts and the cake was tasty and flowers are fresh I ll also suggest to my friends about GWL Thank u GWL VENKATARATNAM KANCHERLA
Rating
Profile image
I m very Happy with the service and product too and want to shop again and again from here only deep shikha
Rating
Profile image
Thanks, I am impressed with good sevice. Mohammad Mustafa
Rating
Profile image
Awesome service, keep it up.... As by mistake I mention wrong delivery date after calling customers Care no and they told we deliver your given date there is no problem, but I little bit worried about. But very thankful for you. You deliver on my given time and date. Awesome 👌👍 Aaditya
Rating
Profile image
I appreciate and thank you for your prompt service in changing the shipping address. I am very happy with your service. Irene Vincent
Rating
Profile image
Thank you so much for delivered my order on perfect time ...I was hoping that you guys couldn't make it. ..but when I got call from my fiance I was totally shocked. ..Thanx Swati Shekhawat
Rating
Profile image
GWL REALLY U HAVE MADE MY DAY THANX FROM THE CORE OF MY HEART THANK U SO MUCH TO THE WHOLE GWL TEAM FOR DELIVERING THE GIFTS IN SUCH A SHORT DURATION OF TIME. THAT WAS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL MOMENT FOR MY HUSBAND. THANX Rashpinder Kaur
Rating
Profile image
my order was satisfactorily delivered today. the address was changed at the last minute by the person because she went home from her office. but i appreciate your delivery it to her hand at home.... inspite of the address change... this was my first time placing an order with you... thank you very much ... i will be doing business with you again.. Manas Krishnan
Rating
Profile image
Thank you so much for making this day more special for me.The gift wassuccessfully delivered..thank you so much for the entiregiftwithlove.com team.. Soumya S
Rating
Profile image
Thanks a lot team for delivery the Gift. prashantkumar
Rating
Profile image
Thank you very much for the prompt service! Prem Samuel
Rating
Profile image
I like the delivery service most It was delivered sharp 12 am as i ordered mid night delivery at last moment Thank you so much DeepaliVarshikar
Rating
Profile image
The service was nice and the gift was awesome John Sangle
Rating
Profile image
Really appreciate your prompt response and delivering the Cake again on 25th December ,This shows your great customer commitment , really appreciate. I will keep you my favourite site for any online gifts in future Gupta Anil
Rating
Profile image
Thank you very much. I really appreciate your work. Thank u once again. rizwanaquil
Rating
Profile image
Very quick service REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR EFFORT Thanks Neha
Rating
Profile image
Thanks!!it's really v gud service. .😊 sabaattazeen
Rating
Profile image
Thanqall..gift got delivered on time and quality is also good..Appreciate the team.. Neethu
Rating
Profile image
Thanks for the very immediate and timely delivery of gift.Very good service. VIVEK N R
Rating
Profile image
Appreciate your support to make it happen on time. Sreekumar K U
Rating
Profile image
Thanks for your concern. I appreciate your attentiveness. You made me your permanent customer.. Dr. Syed Khalid Rashid
Rating
Profile image
i am totally satisfied with your service cake was tasty and flowers were fresh and beautiful too thank you RAI HEMBROM
Rating
Profile image
thank you so Much for your services . The gifts were very nice we were very pleased . zeeniahmed
Rating
Profile image
Thank you so much for your service. U have made us to forget the distance.You Made the occasion more special. Keep it up. Elakkiya R
Rating
Profile image
Thank you very much for your valuable service vyshna c
Rating
Profile image
Thank you for your great service pavani
Rating
Profile image
Thanks a lot. We njoyed black forest cake !!Appreaciate the service rendered to us. AratiPrabhughate
Rating
Profile image
It’s Affordable so I had booked it on festival and it was tasty Hirak Ghosh
Rating
Profile image
This is the second time I have used your service. The early morning service is excellent to send gifts to people who have to go to office. First time even though the order was placed a little past 4 pm you managed to deliver before 9 AM after I sent you an email. Thank you very much for a great service at reasonable rates. It really helps people away from home who want to send gifts to people they love back home. VidyaAlankar
Rating
Profile image
Thank you so much for your timely delivery. Appreciate your services Renu
Rating
Profile image
thank you very much.the gift was very nice thanks alot parnikakuthiala
Rating
Profile image
Thanks a lot, excellent cake and fresh flowers.I appreciate your prompt response a lot and would definitely order again for you great standards and quality Dr Chandan
Rating
Profile image
I was overwhelmed with the kind of fantastic service provided by GWL JaydeepVerma
Rating
Profile image
Thank you for delivery if the order on time but more important it was delivered on 14th Feb. Thank you once again. Sanjay Ray
Rating
Profile image
Thnk u for delivered a cake and roses to my husband as on time....and cake is perfect than shown in fig...thnx for made our day special with you....thnx a lot..gud service.! RashmiVerma
Rating
Profile image
Thnx for ur services ... Gifts well delivered.. Will see again for same in future as well. SumitSaxena
Rating
Profile image
Thank you very much to giftwithlove team to deliver my valentine gift on time and bring smile on my sweetheart face. I really appreciate your efforts. Rajeev Mishra
Rating
Profile image
This order delivered on time, very good customer service i am very happy.Thank you for your support. Prasanth K Nair
Rating
Profile image
A hearty thanks for the order and that too on the correct day and time. Thankew for being a part of our enjoyment.. :) Ashwathipaleri
Rating
Profile image
It was a very nice experience with giftwithlove They delivered the gift on time which was fresh You made my day Keep it up Looking forward to deal with you in furture Manish Kumar Singh
Rating
Profile image
Everything was awesum The flowers and chocolates too Thumbs up Monica Rohra
Rating
Profile image
The service was prompt and excellent MahithaJayaraj
Rating
Profile image
I was told that the delivery guy wished my mother personally while handing over the cake thanks a lot for this personal touch Biswarup Mukherjee
Rating
Profile image
am impressed so much by the service of Giftwithlove The gift delivered at exact time I have mentioned them Moreover the cake was so delicious and flowers were fresh Javed Khan
Rating